Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from premium auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Amy Kirkbride

August 06, 2021
I recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson from Premium Auto, and Zee and the staff were AMAZING to deal with; they went above and beyond for me, and made my car buying experience a great one!! I would HIGHLY recommend Premium Auto Sales to anyone looking to finance????
reviews

Belinda Richard

April 01, 2021
After 2 weeks of working tirelessly with one auto dealership I was directed to Premium Auto Sales by a friend. That was the best thing I ever did. I was in and spoke to Johnny and he started the ball rolling. Not even 24 hrs later, Zee got me in a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Tech. These great group of people make you feel comfortable and actually get you what you want. Very friendly and informative. I can't say I'm going to give this beautiful car up anytime soon but if and when I do, I will definately be going back here. Awesome, just awesome customer service. I have never been so pleased with a purchase before as I am with this one! Highly, highly recommend Premium Auto Sales for the best in auto choices, payment terms and expertise. Kudos to you all and thank you so very much ~ Belinda
reviews

Benoit Gravel

April 12, 2021
Wonderful experience with the gang at Premium Auto. First car stress was real and hitting me hard, and these folks helped alleviate a lot of it.
reviews

Brian Britten

May 12, 2021
Helped me to get the payments I wanted for the car I needed. And the transaction was smooth and quick... really couldn't have asked for an easier purchase. Definite customer satisfaction ????
reviews

Brittany MacMillan

March 23, 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Johnny. I was just stopping in to see what my options were with another auto loan.. not only did he give me the reassurance I was looking for, but I drove a vehicle home within a hour. It was so fast I couldn’t believe it was that “easy” despite all the paperwork the guys at premium do... it was sufficient.
reviews

Costas Halavrezos

March 29, 2021
Great service. Have been coming for years. The manager, Keith, and his auto technicians always explain their work & recommendations.
reviews

Debbie Philbrick

March 18, 2021
I just purchased a Hyundai Tucson from Premium Auto Sales and the experience was wonderful. Everyone was top notch and so kind and knowledgeable. They helped me immensely with everything and even delivered it to my door. The price was the best deal around and I highly recommend them to everyone who is in the need of a new vehicle. Thanks to Zee and all the staff for a wonderful experience. Debbie Philbrick Woodstock NB
reviews

EC C

March 28, 2021
I had a great experience with premium auto. They helped me get approved with a good interest rate. Peter found me the exact car I wanted and when the deal fell through within 30 minutes he had another car the same make model and year on the lot ready for me to test drive which I purchased. I'm very happy with my purchase and my experience at premium auto.
reviews

Jason Starks

July 28, 2021
Great team to work with u they fight to get u the best service out there
reviews

Missa Me

June 29, 2021
I filled out a 2 minute application online and I was contacted within an hour by a kind man named Jonny. He had me approved for the loan and everything set up by the next moing. I was emailed a few car choices. Once I selected the car I wanted, it was delivered the next moing right to my house. No hassle no stress. My new car arrived fully detailed! I am so super impressed with Jonny, Peter and the staff at Premium Auto and the level of customer service that they provide. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
reviews

MOHIT PRAJAPATI

April 29, 2021
As name depicts, Premium Auto is the Best. In Nova Scotia, no one ready to approve my loan. Zee is the best men. I recommend everyone go there and buy a car. His suggestion always right.
reviews

Nancy Borden

March 21, 2021
It been a month now and I have to said I love my SUV. I like to thank Jonny for taking the time to help me fine the right SUV. The customer service that Jonny gave me at Premium Auto Sale was fantastic. I work in the hospitality business and Jonny was a great. He was a good listener. He make me feel very at ease. Great Job Jonny. Thank you Nancy
reviews

patrick walker

August 09, 2021
I had the most pleasant experience at premium auto sales, there was no rushing of any kind, it's was just a very calm and peaceful atmosphere, from the moment I drove onto that lot until i left, it was as if i was hanging with friends, these guys raised the bar as to what a shopping experience should be and I'd recommend/advise anyone who is on the hunt for a car to go check out premium auto sales, i am very happy that i did. Thank you guys
reviews

Paul Ash

April 15, 2021
One of the best experiences I have had when purchasing a car. A very respectful and supportive family business that did everything in their power to make sure I got a great deal. I highly recommend Premium Auto.
reviews

Peter Toulany

March 30, 2021
Best dealer around hands down... highly recommend.
reviews

Ryanjhay Paran

April 15, 2021
Had an amazing experience with the staff. Awesome Customer service. They were explaining and helping me with all the information I need. Would recommend to anyone.
reviews

Stephanie Naugler

May 21, 2021
I was very pleased with our experience of shopping for a vehicle, the staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions, I would recommend Premium Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
0

You have no vehicle saved.